Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Meet the Board
Tomas Del Toro III
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Mrs. Tammy N. Jones, Board President Term expires in 2023 -

Ms. Mary E. Howard, Vice President Term expires in 2021 ->

Ms. Sene' Garrett, Secretary Term expires in 2021 - 

Mr. Branard Barrett Term expires in 2021-

Ms. Marva Campbell-Pruitt Term expires in 2021 -

Mrs. RaDonna Brown Term expires in 2023 -

Mrs. Brandie Jackson-Williams Term expires 2023 -