Search

Meet the Board
Meet the Board
Tracy Ammons
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Mrs. Tammy N. Jones, Board President Term expires in 2019 - tjones1@d168.org

Mr. Philip Bazile, Vice President Term expires in 2019 - pbazile@d168.org

Ms. Sene' Garrett, Secretary Term expires in 2021 - sgarrett@d168.org 

Mrs. Sharon Davenport Term expires 2019 - sdavenport@d168.org

Mr. Branard Barrett Term expires in 2021- bbarrett@d168.org

Ms. Marva Campbell-Pruitt Term expires in 2021 - mcampbell-pruitt@d168.org

Ms. Mary E. Howard Term expires in 2021 - mhoward@d168.org