Search

Raider Girls Basketball Season
Raider Girls Basketball Season
Rickover Athletics
Monday, October 01, 2018

Our girls basketball season starts Thursday, October 4, 2018! Doors open at 3:30 pm game starts at 4:00 pm.

Come out and cheer our Lady Raiders on! Parents if you missed the Girls Basketball Parent Night, the PowerPoint can be viewed under Documents in the Rickover Athletics folder.


Game Schedule

Date                                         Time                 School                                                     Address

Thurs 10/4/2018

4:00 p.m.

Roosevelt @ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL 60411

Tues 10/9/2018

4:00p.m.

Calumet Park @ Calumet Park

12426 S. Loomis

Calumet Park, IL

Thurs 10/11/18

4:00p.m.

Prairie Hills @ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL 60411

Tues 10/16/2018

4:00 p.m.

Jesse White @ Jesse White

16910 Western Avenue

Hazel Crest, IL 60411

Wed 10/17/2018

4:00 p.m.

Cottage Grove @ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL 60411

Tues 10/23/2018

4:00 p.m.

Obama @ Obama

16448 Park Avenue

Markham, IL

Wed 10/24/18

4:00 p.m.

Dirksen @ Dirksen

1650 Pulaski Rd,

Calumet City, IL 60409

Thurs 10/25/18

4:00p.m.

Cottage Grove @ Cottage Grove

800 14th St,

Ford Heights, IL 60411

Thurs 11/1/2018

4:00 p.m.

Roosevelt @ Roosevelt

111 W.  146th Street

Dolton, IL

Sat  11/3/18

4:00 p.m.

Prairie Hill @ Prairie Hills

3035 W. 163rd Street

Markham, IL 60428

Wed. 11/07/18

4:00 p.m.

Heritage @ Heritage

19266 Burnham Ave

Lansing IL.

Tues 11/13/2018

4:00p.m.

Dirksen @ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL. 60411

Wed. 11/14/2018

4:00 p.m.

Heritage @ Heritage

19266 Burnham Ave.

Lansing IL.

Nov 17, 19-21, 2018

Regionals

Wed.  11/28/2018

4:00p.m.

@ Home Sectional

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL

Thur 11/29/2018

4:00p.m

@ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL

Tues 12/4/ 2018

4:00p.m.

@ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL

Tues 12/11/2018

4:00 p.m.

@ Home

22151 S. Torrence Avenue

Sauk Village, IL

Tues 12/18/ 3028

4:00p.m.

Away

Season ends 12/23/18

Coach Holton -6-7th Basketball

Coach Lindsay- 8th Grade Basketball