EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2017 Board Election Results

Board Member Trainings

Tammy N. Jones, Board President
Term expires in 2019 - tjones1@d168.org

Mr. Phillip Bazile, Vice President
Term Expires in 2019 - pbazile@d168.org

Ms. Sene' Garrett, Secretary
Term expires in 2021 - sgarrett@d168.org

Mrs. Sharon Davenport
Term expires in 2019 - sdavenport@d168.org

Mr. Branard Barrett
Term expires in 2021 - bbarrett@d168.org

Mrs. Marva Campbell-Pruitt
Term expires in 2021 - mcampbell-pruitt@d168.org

Mrs. Mary Howard
Term expires in 2021 - mhoward@d168.org