Google Takeout - Transferring Your Google Drive Contents to Your Personal Google Account
If you were provided with a Google account from District 168 and you are leaving/left the district, you may take the contents of your Google Drive with you. You will be allowed to copy the contents of your District Google Drive into your personal Google Drive, but the originals will remain with District 168. If you don't have a Google account yet, the process will allow you to create one. For more details on this process you can visit Google's Help page on this subject by clicking here.
You can begin the process of copying your files by clicking on the following link: Google Takeout. You will need to be signed in as your District account.
Please be aware that all inactive accounts will be deactivated on August 1st. If you do not transfer your contents by then, you will lose your files. If you have any questions, please email the tech department at email@example.com.